skip navigation
New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services
PUBLIC GOVERNMENT BUSINESS A to Z LIST

E-mail Addresses for DES Bureaus
General Comments & Inquiries
Public Information and Permitting info@des.nh.gov
Commissioner’s Office
Appeals appeals@des.nh.gov
DES Environmental Newsletter editor@des.nh.gov
Environmental & Occupational Health envocchealth@des.nh.gov
File Review filereview@des.nh.gov
Geology geology@des.nh.gov
Health Risk Assessment healthriskassessment@des.nh.gov
Human Resources hr@des.nh.gov
Laboratory lab@des.nh.gov
Legal Unit legal@des.nh.gov
Occupational Health occupationalhealth@des.nh.gov
Planning planning@des.nh.gov
Pollution Prevention Program nhppp@des.nh.gov
Public Information and Permitting info@des.nh.gov
Small Business Technical Assistance Program sbtap@des.nh.gov
Air Resources
All Bureaus desair@des.nh.gov
Waste Management
Auto Salvage Yards – Green Yards nhgreenyards@des.nh.gov
Federal Sites richard.pease@des.nh.gov
Hazardous Waste hwcomp@des.nh.gov
Household Hazardous Waste hhw@des.nh.gov
Petroleum Remediation orcb.wmd@des.nh.gov
Reporting and Information Management Section hazwastereporting@des.nh.gov
Solid Waste solidwasteinfo@des.nh.gov
Spill Response and Complaint Investigations orcb.wmd@des.nh.gov
Used Oil Assistance & Grants orcb.wmd@des.nh.gov
Water
Beaches beaches@des.nh.gov
Coastal Program coastal@des.nh.gov
Dam Safety damsafety@des.nh.gov
Drinking Water Program dwgbinfo@des.nh.gov
Exotic Species watershed@des.nh.gov
Lakes watershed@des.nh.gov
Non-Point Pollution watershed@des.nh.gov
Pools and Spas pools@des.nh.gov
Residuals Management sludgeandseptage@des.nh.gov
Rivers watershed@des.nh.gov
Subsurface jo-ann.mckenney@des.nh.gov
Tidal Waters watershed@des.nh.gov
Volunteer Monitoring watershed@des.nh.gov
Watersheds watershed@des.nh.gov
Web Site Comments Customer Satisfaction Surveys



NH Department of Environmental Services | 29 Hazen Drive | PO Box 95 | Concord, NH 03302-0095
(603) 271-3503 | TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964 | Hours: M-F, 8am-4pm

copyright 2014. State of New Hampshire