skip navigation
New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services
PUBLIC GOVERNMENT BUSINESS A to Z LIST

Contact Us
Contact E-Mail Phone
Administrative Services Unit
  Kimberly Mahon kimberly.mahon@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3288
Environmental Leadership Initiative Program
  Bob Minicucci robert.minicucci@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2941
Environmental Management Systems Program
  Bob Minicucci robert.minicucci@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2941
Green Leaders Program
  Bob Minicucci robert.minicucci@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2941
Household Hazardous Waste Program
  Dean Robinson dean.robinson@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2047
Human Resources Unit
  Sue Lang sue.lang@des.nh.gov (603) 271-1496
Laboratory Services Unit (Complete List)
  Wendy Locke wendy.locke@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3446
Legal Unit
  Paula Scott paula.scott@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6072
New Hampshire Geological Survey (Complete List)
  Lee Wilder leland.wilder@des.nh.gov (603) 271-1976
Occupational Safety & Health Program
  Teresa Ferrara tferrara@keene.edu (603) 222-1562
Partners Program
  Vincent Perelli vincent.perelli@des.nh.gov (603) 271-8989
Performance Partnership Agreement Program
  Vincent Perelli vincent.perelli@des.nh.gov (603) 271-8989
Pollution Prevention Program (Complete List)
  Melissa Zych melissa.zych@des.nh.gov (603) 271-0878
Public Information and Permitting Unit (Complete List)
  Tim Drew timothy.drew@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3306
Quality Assurance Program (Complete List)
  Vincent Perelli vincent.perelli@des.nh.gov (603) 271-8989
Small Business Technical Assistance Program
  Sara Johnson sara.johnson@des.nh.gov (603) 271-1379
Strategic Planning at DES
  Thomas Burack thomas.burack@des.nh.gov  
  Vincent Perelli vincent.perelli@des.nh.gov (603) 271-8989



NH Department of Environmental Services | 29 Hazen Drive | PO Box 95 | Concord, NH 03302-0095
(603) 271-3503 | TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964 | Hours: M-F, 8am-4pm

copyright 2014. State of New Hampshire