skip navigation
New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services
PUBLIC GOVERNMENT BUSINESS A to Z LIST

Contact Us
Contact E-Mail Phone
Acid Rain
  Jeff Underhill jeffrey.underhill@des.nh.gov (603) 271-1102
Air Monitoring Network
  Kendall Perkins kendall.perkins@des.nh.gov (603) 271-1384
Air Quality Alerts and Action Days
  Sherry Godlewski sherry.godlewski@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6801
Air Pollution Forecasting
  Lisa Landry lisa.landry@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6803
Air Toxics Program
  Tom Niejadlik thomas.niejadlik@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6865
Alternative Fuel Vehicles
  Dolores Rebolledo dolores.rebolledo@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6751
Asbestos Program - General
  Steve Cullinane stephen.cullinane@des.nh.gov (603) 271-1373
Asbestos Program – Licensing
  Joy Perkins joy.perkins@des.nh.gov (603) 271-4609
Attainment Status
  Jeff Underhill jeffrey.underhill@des.nh.gov (603) 271-1102
Automotive Sources (cars, trucks, etc.) and Vehicle Emissions Inspections
  Rebecca Ohler rebecca.ohler@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6749
Climate Change and Greenhouse Gases
  Rebecca Ohler rebecca.ohler@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6749
Complaints
  Tom Guertin thomas.guertin@des.nh.gov (603) 271-0907
Compliance
  Ray Walters raymond.walters@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6288
Education/Outreach Air Quality Information
  Sherry Godlewski sherry.godlewski@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6801
Emissions Reduction Trading Programs (ERCs, DERs, NOx allowances, etc.)
  Joe Fontaine joseph.fontaine@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6794
Emissions Inventory/Emissions Fees
  Sonny Strickland newton.strickland@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6283
Energy Programs
  Rebecca Ohler rebecca.ohler@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6749
Enforcement - General
  Sheri Eldridge sheri.eldridge@des.nh.gov (603) 271-1374
Environmental Health – Overall
  Tom Niejadlik thomas.niejadlik@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6865
Environmental Health Outreach and Education
  Sherry Godlewski sherry.godlewski@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6801
File Reviews/Requests for Information about a Specific Facility/Freedom of Information Act
  Barbara Hoffman barbara.hoffman@des.nh.gov (603) 271-7874
Fuels
  Mike Fitzgerald michael.fitzgerald@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6390
Mercury
  Tom Niejadlik thomas.niejadlik@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6865
Mobile Sources (Cars, trucks, buses, etc.)
  Rebecca Ohler rebecca.ohler@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6749
Modeling - Photochemical
  Jeff Underhill jeffrey.underhill@des.nh.gov (603) 271-1102
Modeling - Stationary Source
  Lisa Landry lisa.landry@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6803
MtBE
  Mike Fitzgerald michael.fitzgerald@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6390
Open Burning/Trash Burning
  Tom Guertin thomas.guertin@des.nh.gov (603) 271-0907
Ozone - Tropospheric
  Jeff Underhill jeffrey.underhill@des.nh.gov (603) 271-1102
Particulate Matter (Fine Particle Pollution)
  Jeff Underhill jeffrey.underhill@des.nh.gov (603) 271-1102
Permitting Program - Overall
  Gary Milbury gary.milbury@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2630
Permitting Program - Title V
  Barbara Dorfschmidt barbara.dorfschmidt@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6796
Permitting Program - State
  Barbara Dorfschmidt barbara.dorfschmidt@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6796
Permitting Program - Construction/NSR
  Todd Moore todd.moore@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6798
Regional and National Issues
  Jeff Underhill jeffrey.underhill@des.nh.gov (603) 271-1102
Regional Haze/Visibility
  Jeff Underhill jeffrey.underhill@des.nh.gov (603) 271-1102
Rulemaking
  Karla McManus karla.mcmanus@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6854
Stack Testing/
Continuous Emissions Monitoring
  Mike O’Brien michael.obrien@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6546
State Implementation Plan (SIP) Submittals
  Charles Martone charles.martone@des.nh.gov (603) 271-1089
Stationary Source Management/Permitting and Environmental Health
  Michele Roberge michele.roberge@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6793
Transportation and Air Quality Planning
  Rebecca Ohler rebecca.ohler@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6749



NH Department of Environmental Services | 29 Hazen Drive | PO Box 95 | Concord, NH 03302-0095
(603) 271-3503 | TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964 | Hours: M-F, 8am-4pm

copyright 2014. State of New Hampshire