skip navigation
New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services
PUBLIC GOVERNMENT BUSINESS A to Z LIST

Contact Us

Questions on removal of asbestos from buildings and piping should be referred to the Air Resources Division (Joy Perkins (603) 271-4609).

Contact E-Mail Phone
Aboveground Storage Tanks
  Mike Juranty michael.juranty@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6058
Asbestos Disposal Sites
  Wayne Wheeler, P.E. wayne.wheeler@des.nh.gov (603) 271-5185
  Pamela Hoyt-Denison pamela.hoyt-denison@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2945
Auto Salvage Yards - Green Yards
  Tara M. Albert tara.albert@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2938
  Mike Guilfoy michael.guilfoy@des.nh.gov
(603) 271-6467
Brownfields Program
  Rebecca Williams, P.G. rebecca.williams@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6573
  Mike McCluskey michael.mccluskey@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2183
Contaminated Drinking Wells &Treatment Systems
  Tal Hubbard talcott.hubbard@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2014
  Tim Denison timothy.denison@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2570
Electronic Report Submittal - Library
  Brett Rand brett.rand@des.nh.gov (603) 271-7379
  Allisen Heath allisen.heath@des.nh.gov (603) 271-8401
Environmental Site Assessments for Contaminated Sites
  Karlee Kenison karlee.kenison@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6542
  John Regan john.regan@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3744
Groundwater Management Permits - Hazardous Waste Sites
  Karlee Kenison karlee.kenison@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6542
  John Regan john.regan@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3744
Groundwater Management Permits- Petroleum Sites
  Worthen Muzzey worthen.muzzey@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2490
  Margaret Bastien margaret.bastien@des.nh.gov (603) 271-7372
Hazardous Waste Compliance Section
  Tod Leedberg tod.leedberg@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2946
  John Duclos john.duclos@des.nh.gov (603) 271-1998
Hazardous Waste Coordinator Certification
  Tim Prospert timothy.prospert@des.nh.gov (603) 271-7837
  Sue Francesco susan.francesco@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2967
Hazardous Waste Reporting & Information Management Section
  Maria Michel maria.michel@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3203
  Trista Coulter trista.coulter@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6423
Hazardous Waste Permit Section
  Linda Birmingham linda.birmingham@des.nh.gov (603) 271-5328
  John Duclos john.duclos@des.nh.gov (603) 271-1998
Hazardous Waste Transporters
  Maria Michel maria.michel@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3203
Home Heating Oil Tank Replacement (Safetank)
  Jack Chwasciak john.chwasciak@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3577
  Gretchen Wilder gretchen.wilder@des.nh.gov (603) 271-5761
Petroleum Reimbursement Fund
  Margaret Bastien margaret.bastien@des.nh.gov (603) 271-7372
  Tim Denison timothy.denison@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2570
Petroleum Sites Investigation & Remediation
  Margaret Bastien margaret.bastien@des.nh.gov (603) 271-7372
  Jennifer Marts jennifer.a.marts@des.nh.gov (603) 271-0652
RCRA Corrective Action
  Dave Bowen david.bowen@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2800
  John Regan john.regan@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3744
Release Detection Permits
  Peter Beblowski peter.beblowski@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2999
  Karlee Kenison karlee.kenison@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6542
Small Quantity Generator Self - Certification
  Christie Faro christie.faro@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6425
  Sue Francesco susan.francesco@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2967
Solid Waste Compliance Assurance Section
  Sharon Yergeau sharon.yergeau@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2906
  Michael Guilfoy michael.guilfoy@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6467
Solid Waste Management
  Mike Guilfoy michael.guilfoy@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6467
  Pamela Hoyt-Denison pamela.hoyt-denison@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2945
Solid Waste Operator Training & Certification
  Nelson E. Ordway nelson.ordway@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2925
  Sharon A. Yergeau sharon.yergeau@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2906
Solid Waste Permitting & Design Review Section
  Wayne Wheeler wayne.wheeler@des.nh.gov (603) 271-5185
  Paul Gildersleeve paul.gildersleeve@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2935
Spills/Compliants - Petroleum or Hazardous Waste
  Spill Line   (603) 271-3899
  Rick Berry richard.berry@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3440
State Sites - Hazardous Waste Contamination
  John Regan john.regan@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3744
  Karlee Kenison karlee.kenison@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6542
Superfund Site Management
  Robin Mongeon robin.mongeon@des.nh.gov (603) 271-7378
  Carl Baxter carl.baxter@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2909
Underground Storage Tanks
  Matt Jones matthew.jones@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2986
  Mike Juranty michael.juranty@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6058
Used Oil Management
  Tod Leedberg tod.leedberg@nh.des.gov (603) 271-2946



NH Department of Environmental Services | 29 Hazen Drive | PO Box 95 | Concord, NH 03302-0095
(603) 271-3503 | TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964 | Hours: M-F, 8am-4pm

copyright 2014. State of New Hampshire