skip navigation
New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services
PUBLIC GOVERNMENT BUSINESS A to Z LIST

Contact Us
Contact E-Mail Phone
vacant
Administrator
   
Nelson Ordway
Executive Secretary/OneStop Data Contact
nelson.ordway@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2925
Tara M. Albert
Auto Salvage Yard – Green Yards
tara.albert@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2938
Sharon Yergeau
Supervisor, Compliance Assurance
sharon.yergeau@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2906
Laura Filiau
Compliance Assurance
laura.filiau@des.nh.gov (603) 271-0675
Melanie Doiron
Compliance Assurance
melanie.doiron@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2927
Doug Kemp
Compliance Assurance
douglas.kemp@des.nh.gov (603) 271-0674
Vacant
Supervisor, Permitting & Design Review
   
Paul Gildersleeve
Permitting & Design Review
paul.gildersleeve@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2935



NH Department of Environmental Services | 29 Hazen Drive | PO Box 95 | Concord, NH 03302-0095
(603) 271-3503 | TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964 | Hours: M-F, 8am-4pm

copyright 2014. State of New Hampshire