skip navigation
New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services
PUBLIC GOVERNMENT BUSINESS A to Z LIST

Contact Us
Contact E-Mail Phone
Tricia Madore
Chemical Monitoring
tricia.madore@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3907
Barbara Davis
Bacteria Monitoring
barbara.davis@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2542
Joan Fitzsimmons
Lead & Copper
joan.fitzsimmons@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2516
Debra Sonderegger
Waiver Program
debra.sonderegger@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2862
Cynthia Klevens
Water treatment
cynthia.klevens@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3108
Allyson Gourley
Disinfection Byproduct Program, Groundwater
allyson.gourley@des.nh.gov (603) 271-0867
Wade Pelham
Operator Certification Program
wade.pelham@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2410
Receptionist
General info and private wells
dwgbinfo@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2513
Laurie Cullerot
OneStop Data Contact
laurie.cullerot@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2954
Linda Thompson
PWS Contacts, PTO
linda.thompson@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3544
Bethann McCarthy
Small Systems Engineering and Technical Assistance
bethann.mccarthy@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2949



NH Department of Environmental Services | 29 Hazen Drive | PO Box 95 | Concord, NH 03302-0095
(603) 271-3503 | TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964 | Hours: M-F, 8am-4pm

copyright 2014. State of New Hampshire