skip navigation
New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services
PUBLIC GOVERNMENT BUSINESS A to Z LIST

Contact Us
Headquarters Mailing Address PO Box 95
Concord, NH 03302-0095
Street Address 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03301
E-mail Address dwgbinfo@des.nh.gov
   
Telephone Numbers In State and Local (603) 271-2513
  Facsimile (603) 271-5171
  TTY/TDD Relay Service (800) 735-2964
Directions    

 
Contact E-Mail Phone
Sarah Pillsbury, Administrator
Drinking Water and Groundwater Bureau
sarah.pillsbury@des.nh.gov (603) 271-1168
James Tilley
Water use registration and reporting, Water conservation
james.tilley@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6685
Christine Bowman
Permitting – Large groundwater withdrawals, community wells, bottled water sources
christine.bowman@des.nh.gov (603) 271-8866
Greg Cummings
Water Well Board, Chemical monitoring waiver program, GPS/GIS data field collection, OneStop GIS
gregory.cummings@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3906
Holly Green
Water supply land protection grant program coordinator
holly.green@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3114
Stacey Herbold
Water conservation: plan review, compliance, outreach and advocacy
stacey.herbold@des.nh.gov (603) 271-0659
Brandon Kernen, Supervisor
Hydrology and Conservation Pharmaceuticals and personal care products, Rock blasting/water resource impacts
brandon.kernen@des.nh.gov (603) 271-0660
Mitch Locker
Groundwater discharge permitting, Non-domestic wastewater disposal
mitchell.locker@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2858
Johnna McKenna
Source water protection grants, Emergency planning, Security, Well siting maps
johnna.mckenna@des.nh.gov (603) 271-7017
Laurel Pushee
Publications, NH Project WET, Youth education and outreach coordinator
laurel.pushee@des.nh.gov (603) 271-4071
Pierce Rigrod
Reclassification program, Best Management Practices training and workshops, Grants, Technical assistance
pierce.rigrod@des.nh.gov (603) 271-0688
Stephen Roy
Manager of Groundwater Permitting technical group
stephen.roy@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3918
Rick Schofield
Water well program, Water Well Board, Well and pump contractor licensing, Construction standards and enforcement
richard.schofield@des.nh.gov (603) 271-1974
Debra Sonderegger
Chemical monitoring waivers
debra.sonderegger@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2862
Paul Susca, Supervisor
Planning, Protection and Assistance Surface sources, Aquatic pesticides, Source water protection grants
paul.susca@des.nh.gov (603) 271-7061
Kelsey Vaughn
Source water protection grants, GIS development and QA, program support and special projects
kelsey.vaughn@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2950
Helen Vezina
Water completion report inquiries
helen.vezina@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3209



NH Department of Environmental Services | 29 Hazen Drive | PO Box 95 | Concord, NH 03302-0095
(603) 271-3503 | TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964 | Hours: M-F, 8am-4pm

copyright 2014. State of New Hampshire