skip navigation
New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services
PUBLIC GOVERNMENT BUSINESS A to Z LIST

Municipal Drinking Water Lab Advisory Group
Members
Contact E-mail Phone
Patricia Myers
City of Concord
pmyers@onconcord.com (603) 225-8696
Peter Armstrong
City of Portsmouth
parmstrong@pw.cityofportsmouth.com (603) 516-8361

Marybeth Wiser
Town of Salem

mwiser@ci.salem.nh.us (603) 890-2171
Maria Poor
Town of Salem
mpoor@ci.salem.nh.us (603) 890-2171
Cheryl Wood
City of Manchester
cwood@manchesternh.gov (603) 624-6482
William Harris
Woodsville W & L
waterdoc52@yahoo.com (603) 747-8115
Allyson Gourley
NHDES Coordinator
allyson.gourley@des.nh.gov (603) 271-0867



NH Department of Environmental Services | 29 Hazen Drive | PO Box 95 | Concord, NH 03302-0095
(603) 271-3503 | TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964 | Hours: M-F, 8am-4pm

copyright 2014. State of New Hampshire