skip navigation
New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services
PUBLIC GOVERNMENT BUSINESS A to Z LIST

Contact Us
  • NHDES Wastewater Engineering Bureau
    29 Hazen Drive; PO Box 95
    Concord, NH 03302-0095
    (603) 271- 4128 (fax)
Contact E-Mail Phone
Paul Heirtzler
Administrator, Prequalified Engineering Program
paul.heirtzler@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2001
Jeff Andrews
Supervisor Permits, Federal Storm Water Permit, NPDES Permits
jeffrey.andrews@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2984
Gloria Andrews
Design Review, WWTF's & Sewer Systems
gloria.andrews@des.nh.gov
(603) 271-3568
Kathleen Bourret
Grants Management, State Revolving Loan Fund
kathleen.bourret@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2902
George Carlson
Supervisor Industrial Pretreatment Program
george.carlson@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2052
Tom Croteau
Compliance, NPDES Inspector
thomas.croteau@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2985
Amy Clark
Permits, NPDES Permits
amy.clark@des.nh.gov (603) 271-0671
Dan Fenno
Grants Management, State Revolving Loan Fund
daniel.fenno@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3448
Ana Ford
Operations, WWTF Technical Assistance & Complaint Response
ana.ford@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3380
Ray Gordon
Residuals Management, Septage Technical Assistance, State Aid Grants, Grease Traps
ray.gordon@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3571
Brian Hilliard
Supervisor Construction Management, SAG & SRF
brian.hilliard@des.nh.gov (603) 271-7007
Ken Kessler
Operations, WWTF Technical Assistance, Complaint Response
kenneth.kessler@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3549
Stephanie Larson
Compliance, NPDES Inspector
stephanie.larson@des.nh.gov (603) 271-1493
Beth Malcolm
Grants Management, State Revolving Loan Fund
beth.malcolm@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2978
Mary Jane Meier
Operations, Certification & Training WWTF Operators
maryjane.meier@des.nh.gov (603) 271-5553
Teresa Ptak
Compliance, NPDES Inspector
Teresa.Ptak@des.nh.gov (603) 271-1494
Sharon Rivard
Design Review, WWTF's & Sewer Systems
sharon.rivard@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2508
Mike Rainey
Supervisor Residuals Management, State Aid Grants, Public Relations
michael.rainey@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2818
Alex Rastorguyeff
Residuals Management, Site/Facility Permits (Sludge Land Spreading)
alexis.rastorguyeff@des.nh.gov (603) 271-7888
Wes Ripple
Operations, WWTF Technical Assistance & Complaint Response
wesley.ripple@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2940
Stephen Roberts
Supervisor Design Review, WWTF's & Sewer Systems
stephen.roberts@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2980
Stergios Spanos
Supervisor Permits & Compliance
NPDES Permits & CSOs
stergios.spanos@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6637
Tim Sweatt
Residuals Management, Septage Hauler Permits/Hauler Plates
timothy.sweatt@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2492
James Tilley
Grants Management, State Revolving Loan Fund
james.tilley@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3249
Tim Carney
Construction Management, SAG & SRF
Timothy.Carney@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2903
Laura Weit-Marcum
Grants Management, State Revolving Loan Fund
laura.weit-marcum@des.nh.gov
(603) 271-3307
Tracy Wood
Compliance, Inspector Supervisor
tracy.wood@des.nh.gov (603) 271-1497



NH Department of Environmental Services | 29 Hazen Drive | PO Box 95 | Concord, NH 03302-0095
(603) 271-3503 | TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964 | Hours: M-F, 8am-4pm

copyright 2014. State of New Hampshire