skip navigation
New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services
PUBLIC GOVERNMENT BUSINESS A to Z LIST

Contact Us
  • NHDES Wastewater Engineering Bureau
    29 Hazen Drive; PO Box 95
    Concord, NH 03302-0095
    (603) 271- 4128 (fax)
Contact E-Mail Phone
Tracy Wood
Administrator, Prequalified Engineering Program
tracy.wood@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2001
Jeff Andrews
Supervisor Permits, Federal Storm Water Permit, NPDES Permits
jeffrey.andrews@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2984
Kathie Bourret
Grants Management, State Revolving Loan Fund
kathleen.bourret@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2902

Nancy Lesieur
Compliance, NPDES Inspector

nancy.lesieur@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2985
Daniel Dudley
Construction Management, SAG & SRF
daniel.dudley@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2903
Dan Fenno
Grants Management, State Revolving Loan Fund
daniel.fenno@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3448
Ray Gordon
Residuals Management, Septage Technical Assistance, State Aid Grants, Grease Traps
ray.gordon@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3571
Brian Hilliard
Supervisor Construction Management, SAG & SRF
brian.hilliard@des.nh.gov (603) 271-7007
Ken Kessler
Operations, WWTF Technical Assistance, Complaint Response
kenneth.kessler@des.nh.gov (603) 271-3549
Stephanie Larson
Compliance, NPDES Inspector
stephanie.larson@des.nh.gov (603) 271-1493
Beth Malcolm
Grants Management, State Revolving Loan Fund
beth.malcolm@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2978
Mary Jane Meier
Operations, Certification & Training WWTF Operators
maryjane.meier@des.nh.gov (603) 271-5553
Teresa Ptak
Compliance, NPDES Inspector
Teresa.Ptak@des.nh.gov (603) 271-1494
Sharon Rivard
Energy Efficiency, Asset Management, Climate Change, Emergency Response
sharon.rivard@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2508
Mike Rainey
Supervisor Residuals Management, State Aid Grants, Public Relations
michael.rainey@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2818
Wes Ripple
Operations, WWTF Technical Assistance & Complaint Response
wesley.ripple@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2940
Stergios Spanos
Supervisor Permits & Compliance
NPDES Permits & CSOs
stergios.spanos@des.nh.gov (603) 271-6637
Alex Rastorguyeff
Supervisor Industrial Pretreatment Program
alexis.rastorguyeff@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2052
Nina Buckman
Grants Management, State Revolving Loan Fund
christina.buckman@des.nh.gov (603) 271-0734
Dennis Greene
Permits, Municipal NPDES Permits
dennis.greene@des.nh.gov (603) 271-0671
Robert Daniel
Design Review, WWTF’s & Sewer Systems
obert.daniel@des.nh.gov (603) 271-2952



NH Department of Environmental Services | 29 Hazen Drive | PO Box 95 | Concord, NH 03302-0095
(603) 271-3503 | TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964 | Hours: M-F, 8am-4pm

copyright 2016. State of New Hampshire